2020 Team Losi Racing WA EP Offroad Titles

Event Information

Welcome to the 2020 Team Losi Racing WA EP Off Road State Titles hosted by West Coast Model RC in Bayswater, WA.

Please note, this event is not an RCRA sanctioned event as per the RCRA announcement on 29 June 2020 with regards to COVID-19.

This event will run by local COVID-19 restrictions. If in the event of cancellation, all participants will receive a full refund.

Come and join us for an exciting weekend of racing to see who will be crowned the 2020 State Champion!

Please read all event information carefully including entry forms and control tyre forms. NO control tyre will be required for this event.

Event Schedule

Friday December 4 – Practice Night

5pm to late


Saturday December 5

Gates open 8am

Racing from 10am 


Sunday December 6

Gates open 8am

Racing from 10am


Classes, Entry Form and Fees


The following classes will be run:

  • 2WD Buggy Junior Stock (entrants under 16 years old, 17.5T motor as per RCRA rules)
  • 2WD Buggy Stock (17.5T motor as per RCRA rules) 
  • 2WD Buggy Modified 
  • 2WD Short Course Truck (10.5T motor as per RCRA rules)
  • 2WD Stadium Truck Modified 
  • 4WD Buggy Stock (13.5T motor as per RCRA rules)
  • 4WD Buggy Modified 
  • 4WD Short Course Truck (DEMO CLASS)
  • EP8 (DEMO CLASS – specs as per ROAR rules) 



The entry fee for the first class is $30, with additional classes $20 each.

If you would like to pay via direct deposit, please see the ‘About Us’ section and reference OFRS [Your Surname]


Entry Form

Entries can be submitted this online Entry Form

Current Entry List - as at 19/03/2020

2WD Stock Buggy (17.5T)

  • Kevin Duffy – PAID
  • Brody Miller
  • Hamish Scott
  • Brodie Anderson

4WD Stock Buggy (13.5T)

  • Kevin Duffy – PAID 
  • Brody Miller
  • Hamish Scott
  • Paul Pawelec
  • Adam Cumpsty – PAID
  • Rakim Ahmed 
  • Brodie Anderson 

2WD Modified Buggy

  • Jarrod Smith – PAID 
  • Connor Bostock 
  • Marcu Vermeulen
  • Bradyen Miller 

4WD Modified Buggy 

  • Jarrod Smith – PAID 
  • Connor Bostock 
  • Marcu Vermeulen 
  • Brayden Miller 

2WD Shortcourse Truck 

  • Brodie Anderson
  • Craig Stevens 

4WD Shortcourse Truck 

  • Jaiden Hyde 
  • Brodie Anderson 

2WD Stadium Truck


2WD Junior 

EP8 Buggy

  • Jaiden Hyde 
  • James Bostock 
  • Carl Keogh
  • Craig Turbett
  • Brayden Miller 
Our Sponsors

We would like to thank our sponsors for their support of our club and this event:

  • Team Losing Racing
  • Modelflight 
  • Ausrab Industries
  • PR Racing 
  • Ace RC Models 
  • Bostock RC